UMM Hands Awards for Achievement Faculties, Staffs, and Students

Author : Humas | Saturday, May 02, 2015 13:12 WIB
Award: UMM Rector Prof. Dr. Muhadjir Effendy, MAP as handing an award for achievement student in Hardiknas Ceremony, on Saturday (2/5).

A National Education Day (Hardiknas) Celebration becomes a moment of Award Announcement for faculties, staffs, and students (Mawapres). University of Muhammadiyah hands award for those who have served university for 25 years.

            Accompanied by Vice Rector I, II, and III, UMM Rector Prof. Dr. Muhadjir Effendy, MAP handed awards on Saturday (2/5) at UMM Helipad. This year, achievement faculties were awarded to Dr. Ir. Syarif Husen, MP from Agro-technology Department of Agriculture and Husbandry Faculty (FPP), Dr. Ainur Rofieq, M.Kes from Biology Education Department of Teacher Training and Education Faculty (FKIP), and Dr. Asep Nurjaman, M.Si from Governmental Science Department of Social and Political Science Faculty (FISIP).

            Besides achievement faculties, rector also gave awards for best chief of departments. It was awarded to Dr. Yuni Pantiawati, M.M, M.Pd from Biology Education Department, Ida Nuraini, S.E, M.Si from Economic and Development Studies Department, and Mochammad Wahid, STP, M.Sc from Food Science and Technology Department.

            For Staff Awards, it was given to Hj. Lilik Chalimatul from Finance Bureau, Hj, Ani Herwanti, S.Sos from Library and Information Unit, Dra. Rahmawatiningsih from Academic Administration Bureau, Patmawati, S.Pd from Biomedical Laboratory of Medical Faculty, Choirul Amin Setyadi from Mosque Management Board, and Saifudin from Security Board.

            For achievement students, it was handed to Lutfiyah Al-Qarani from International Relations Department, Nungki Samahah Kurniawati from Medical Faculty, Neni Hartinah Dwitati from Pharmacy Department, Vernanda Lutfi Kurniawan from Accounting Department, and Noor Sukmo Ayu Lestari from Food Science and Technology Department.

            All achievement faculties, staffs, and students will later be sent to Province Level. Rector asked them to remain modest and always improve their quality. (zul/han/t_stu)



Add New Comment

characters left