Indonesia English Arabic

UMM News

Thursday, June 21, 2018 12:38 WIB

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:05 WIB

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 09:08 WIB

Monday, June 18, 2018 13:35 WIB

Saturday, June 16, 2018 19:12 WIB

Friday, June 15, 2018 10:36 WIB

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 22:48 WIB

UMM Students Showed Traditional Dances at Tong Tong Fair in the Netherlands

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 13:05 WIB
Venska bangga performed Indonesia culture at Tong Tong Fair, Netherland   Indonesia is well known as an archipelago country rich in culture. The number of cultures need to be preserved primarily more

UMM Governmental Science Consistently Publishes Student's Final Project

Monday, June 11, 2018 19:48 WIB
    For the Study Program (Prodi) of Government Science (IP) Faculty of Social and Political Sciences (FISIP) University of Muhammadiyah Malang (UMM), publishing book seems not only traditio more

Fasting Teaches About Keeping the Trust in Ramadan

Saturday, June 09, 2018 19:33 WIB
  Ramadan becomes a moment to refresh the spirit of worship. This spirit, not only can be built in religious matters, the spirit of Ramadan should also be able to live in various lines of human l more