Friday, June 14, 2019 15:36 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya - Surya  

Friday, June 14, 2019 15:26 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Monday, May 13, 2019 14:13 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Monday, May 13, 2019 13:36 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Koran Tempo - Koran Tempo  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 16:09 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Radar Malang.ID - Radar Malang.ID  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 16:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Antara - Antara  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:55 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Okezone - Okezone  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:46 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Okezone - Okezone  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:28 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:08 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Post - Malang Post  

Thursday, July 19, 2018 15:30 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News - Detik News  

Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:58 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Jawa Pos - Jawa Pos  

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 14:04 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News - Detik News  

Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:57 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Harian Bhirawa -  

Monday, April 02, 2018 11:25 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya - Surya  

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 13:18 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 20:50 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Monday, March 05, 2018 10:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 22:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 15:09 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  
34.123
Total Student 2018
7.600
New students 2017
96
Foreign student 2017
5.225
Alumni 2017
38
Degree Program
11
Faculties
14
Postgraduate
4
Professional Program

Al-Qur'an Quotes

And be patient. Indeed, Allah is with the patient. (QS Al Anfal: 46)