أرشيف الأخبار: 2017

أخبار الجامعة

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 16:37 WIB
Monday, December 11, 2017 16:09 WIB
Friday, December 08, 2017 16:47 WIB
Thursday, November 30, 2017 13:50 WIB
Thursday, November 30, 2017 13:47 WIB
Thursday, November 30, 2017 04:05 WIB
Thursday, November 30, 2017 03:41 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 05:05 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 04:59 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 04:38 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 04:30 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 04:23 WIB
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 04:11 WIB
Sunday, November 26, 2017 20:50 WIB
Monday, November 20, 2017 16:43 WIB
Friday, November 17, 2017 16:02 WIB
Friday, November 17, 2017 15:48 WIB
Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:56 WIB
Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:31 WIB
Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:25 WIB
Thursday, November 16, 2017 11:19 WIB
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 15:44 WIB
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 15:39 WIB
Friday, November 10, 2017 09:49 WIB
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 13:51 WIB
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 13:39 WIB
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 13:35 WIB
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 13:08 WIB
Thursday, November 02, 2017 16:58 WIB
Thursday, November 02, 2017 16:56 WIB
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 16:02 WIB
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 16:00 WIB
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 17:17 WIB
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 15:52 WIB
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 14:59 WIB
Monday, October 30, 2017 18:04 WIB
Saturday, October 28, 2017 16:05 WIB
Saturday, October 28, 2017 15:22 WIB
Friday, October 27, 2017 16:50 WIB
Thursday, October 26, 2017 13:52 WIB
Thursday, October 26, 2017 13:22 WIB
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 17:06 WIB
Monday, October 23, 2017 17:00 WIB
Saturday, October 21, 2017 15:30 WIB
Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:55 WIB
Friday, October 20, 2017 15:22 WIB
Friday, October 20, 2017 13:34 WIB
Thursday, October 19, 2017 13:01 WIB
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 19:10 WIB
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 18:50 WIB
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 15:40 WIB
Monday, October 16, 2017 16:01 WIB
Monday, October 16, 2017 15:51 WIB
Monday, October 16, 2017 09:40 WIB
Monday, October 16, 2017 09:34 WIB
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 16:28 WIB
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:32 WIB
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 09:17 WIB
Saturday, October 07, 2017 13:42 WIB
Thursday, October 05, 2017 16:15 WIB
Thursday, October 05, 2017 15:46 WIB
Thursday, October 05, 2017 14:55 WIB
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 14:04 WIB
Monday, October 02, 2017 16:18 WIB
Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:55 WIB
Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:11 WIB
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 14:36 WIB
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 12:59 WIB
Monday, September 25, 2017 12:10 WIB
Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:04 WIB
Saturday, September 23, 2017 09:22 WIB
Friday, September 22, 2017 14:08 WIB
Friday, September 22, 2017 14:06 WIB
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:38 WIB
Monday, September 18, 2017 14:58 WIB
Monday, September 18, 2017 13:37 WIB
Friday, September 15, 2017 13:38 WIB
Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:53 WIB
Thursday, September 14, 2017 12:49 WIB
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 12:07 WIB
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:02 WIB
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 07:50 WIB
Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:38 WIB
Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:32 WIB
Friday, September 08, 2017 11:47 WIB
Friday, September 08, 2017 11:45 WIB
Friday, September 08, 2017 11:41 WIB
Thursday, September 07, 2017 14:07 WIB
Thursday, September 07, 2017 14:01 WIB
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 11:22 WIB
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 11:20 WIB
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 12:45 WIB
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:35 WIB
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:26 WIB
Monday, September 04, 2017 13:44 WIB
Monday, September 04, 2017 13:03 WIB
Saturday, September 02, 2017 14:35 WIB
Saturday, September 02, 2017 07:41 WIB
Thursday, August 31, 2017 13:57 WIB
Thursday, August 31, 2017 13:51 WIB
Thursday, August 31, 2017 13:47 WIB
Thursday, August 31, 2017 13:43 WIB
Thursday, August 31, 2017 13:42 WIB
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:32 WIB
Monday, August 28, 2017 11:30 WIB
Saturday, August 26, 2017 10:24 WIB
Friday, August 25, 2017 13:25 WIB
Friday, August 25, 2017 13:22 WIB
Friday, August 25, 2017 13:14 WIB
Thursday, August 24, 2017 09:46 WIB
Monday, August 21, 2017 13:50 WIB
Thursday, August 17, 2017 08:42 WIB
Thursday, August 17, 2017 07:29 WIB
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 12:28 WIB
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:59 WIB
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 11:42 WIB
Monday, August 14, 2017 10:15 WIB
Sunday, August 13, 2017 11:10 WIB
Friday, August 11, 2017 09:37 WIB
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 07:32 WIB
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 06:17 WIB
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 06:05 WIB
Monday, August 07, 2017 12:12 WIB
Friday, August 04, 2017 10:05 WIB
Friday, August 04, 2017 10:02 WIB
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 09:53 WIB
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 06:33 WIB
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 06:19 WIB
Monday, July 31, 2017 06:07 WIB
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:29 WIB
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:09 WIB
Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:05 WIB
Saturday, July 29, 2017 09:51 WIB
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 09:19 WIB
Monday, July 24, 2017 13:10 WIB
Monday, July 24, 2017 13:01 WIB
Monday, July 24, 2017 12:54 WIB
Saturday, July 22, 2017 09:19 WIB
Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:52 WIB
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 11:15 WIB
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 09:12 WIB
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 11:16 WIB
Monday, July 17, 2017 13:17 WIB
Monday, July 17, 2017 13:15 WIB
Monday, July 17, 2017 13:08 WIB
Saturday, July 15, 2017 09:26 WIB
Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:46 WIB
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 11:53 WIB
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 09:54 WIB
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 11:44 WIB
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 09:57 WIB
Saturday, July 08, 2017 13:20 WIB
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 09:40 WIB
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 09:20 WIB
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:22 WIB
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 06:56 WIB
Saturday, June 17, 2017 09:47 WIB
Thursday, June 15, 2017 12:33 WIB
Monday, June 12, 2017 12:07 WIB
Thursday, June 08, 2017 10:23 WIB
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 05:35 WIB
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 05:34 WIB
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 05:32 WIB
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 05:24 WIB
Saturday, June 03, 2017 16:55 WIB
Saturday, June 03, 2017 16:54 WIB
Saturday, June 03, 2017 16:31 WIB
Friday, June 02, 2017 17:14 WIB
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:08 WIB
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:27 WIB
Friday, May 26, 2017 09:18 WIB
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:17 WIB
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 12:17 WIB
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:21 WIB
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:16 WIB
Monday, May 22, 2017 09:22 WIB
Monday, May 22, 2017 09:20 WIB
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:37 WIB
Saturday, May 20, 2017 08:25 WIB
Saturday, May 20, 2017 08:24 WIB
Saturday, May 20, 2017 08:22 WIB
Saturday, May 20, 2017 08:20 WIB
Friday, May 19, 2017 17:59 WIB
Friday, May 19, 2017 17:58 WIB
Friday, May 19, 2017 17:57 WIB
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 14:53 WIB
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:51 WIB
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:39 WIB
Saturday, May 13, 2017 09:06 WIB
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:14 WIB
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 08:33 WIB
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 07:47 WIB
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 07:25 WIB
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 14:52 WIB
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 14:39 WIB
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 14:35 WIB
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 06:02 WIB
Monday, May 08, 2017 09:29 WIB
Monday, May 08, 2017 09:23 WIB
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:33 WIB
Saturday, May 06, 2017 09:48 WIB
Friday, May 05, 2017 13:02 WIB
Friday, May 05, 2017 06:53 WIB
Friday, May 05, 2017 06:38 WIB
Thursday, May 04, 2017 12:16 WIB
Thursday, May 04, 2017 11:46 WIB
Thursday, May 04, 2017 11:27 WIB
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 12:04 WIB
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 08:27 WIB
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 08:23 WIB
Saturday, April 29, 2017 15:35 WIB
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 13:45 WIB
Monday, April 17, 2017 10:23 WIB
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 09:12 WIB
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 12:40 WIB
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:22 WIB
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10:40 WIB
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 09:31 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 13:08 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 12:36 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 11:48 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 08:13 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 07:58 WIB
Monday, April 10, 2017 07:53 WIB
Friday, April 07, 2017 15:41 WIB
Thursday, April 06, 2017 16:44 WIB
Thursday, April 06, 2017 16:11 WIB
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 16:01 WIB
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 15:38 WIB
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 15:27 WIB
Monday, April 03, 2017 11:12 WIB
Monday, April 03, 2017 11:09 WIB
Saturday, April 01, 2017 15:23 WIB
Saturday, April 01, 2017 10:46 WIB
Saturday, April 01, 2017 10:40 WIB
Friday, March 31, 2017 17:31 WIB
Friday, March 31, 2017 17:28 WIB
Thursday, March 30, 2017 15:46 WIB
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 15:55 WIB
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 09:23 WIB
Monday, March 27, 2017 12:19 WIB
Monday, March 27, 2017 10:45 WIB
Monday, March 27, 2017 10:42 WIB
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 16:55 WIB
Monday, March 20, 2017 16:04 WIB
Monday, March 20, 2017 15:51 WIB
Friday, March 17, 2017 14:43 WIB
Friday, March 03, 2017 14:14 WIB
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 10:45 WIB
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 12:09 WIB
Monday, February 27, 2017 12:50 WIB
Saturday, February 25, 2017 16:25 WIB
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 17:14 WIB
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 15:32 WIB
Monday, February 20, 2017 19:20 WIB
Monday, February 20, 2017 18:57 WIB
Saturday, February 18, 2017 16:41 WIB
Friday, February 17, 2017 13:11 WIB
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 14:02 WIB
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 12:07 WIB
Monday, February 13, 2017 10:12 WIB
Thursday, February 09, 2017 13:16 WIB
Thursday, February 09, 2017 13:06 WIB
Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:55 WIB
Thursday, February 09, 2017 12:54 WIB
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 11:30 WIB
Thursday, February 02, 2017 09:20 WIB
Monday, January 30, 2017 18:17 WIB
Friday, January 27, 2017 14:55 WIB
Thursday, January 26, 2017 14:42 WIB
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 17:51 WIB
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 17:49 WIB
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 20:48 WIB