Thursday, July 19, 2018 15:30 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News - Detik News  

Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:58 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Jawa Pos - Jawa Pos  

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 14:04 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News - Detik News  

Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:57 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Harian Bhirawa -  

Monday, April 02, 2018 11:25 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya - Surya  

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 13:18 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 20:50 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Monday, March 05, 2018 10:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 22:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 15:09 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 15:02 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya - Surya  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 03:06 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika - Republika  

Friday, March 02, 2018 10:40 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Thursday, March 01, 2018 22:30 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Post - Malang Post  

Thursday, March 01, 2018 20:12 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Post - Malang Post  

Thursday, March 01, 2018 07:23 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Liputan 6.com -  

Thursday, March 01, 2018 07:15 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 08:31 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   MERDEKA.com -  

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 01:27 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice - Malang Voice  

Sunday, February 25, 2018 20:50 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Post - Malang Post  
34.123
Total Student 2018
7.600
New students 2017
96
Foreign student 2017
5.225
Alumni 2017
38
Degree Program
11
Faculties
14
Postgraduate
4
Professional Program

Al-Qur'an Quotes

O you who believe! When you are told to make room in the assemblies, (spread out and) make room. Allah will give you (ample) room (from His Mercy). And when you are told to rise up [for prayers, Jihad (holy fighting in Allah's Cause), or for any other good deed], rise up. Allah will exalt in degree those of you who believe, and those who have been granted knowledge. And Allah is Well-Acquainted with what you do. (Surah Al Mujadilah: 11)