Friday, June 14, 2019 15:36 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya -  

Friday, June 14, 2019 15:26 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  

Monday, May 13, 2019 14:13 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  

Monday, May 13, 2019 13:36 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Koran Tempo -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 16:09 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Radar Malang.ID -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 16:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Antara -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:55 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Okezone -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:46 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Okezone -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:28 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 15:08 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Post -  

Thursday, July 19, 2018 15:30 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News -  

Saturday, July 07, 2018 10:58 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Jawa Pos - Jawa Pos  

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 14:04 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Detik News -  

Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:57 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Harian Bhirawa -  

Monday, April 02, 2018 11:25 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Surya -  

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 13:18 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice -  

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 20:50 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  

Monday, March 05, 2018 10:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Malang Voice -  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 22:00 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  

Saturday, March 03, 2018 15:09 WIB   Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang   Republika -  
34.123
مجموع الطالب 2018
7.600
طالب جديد 2017
96
طالب أجنبي 2017
5.225
الخريجين 2017
38
برنامج البكالوريوس
11
الكليات
14
الدراسات العليا
4
برنامج احترافي

مقتطفات آل القرآن

O you who believe! When you are told to make room in the assemblies, (spread out and) make room. Allah will give you (ample) room (from His Mercy). And when you are told to rise up [for prayers, Jihad (holy fighting in Allah's Cause), or for any other good deed], rise up. Allah will exalt in degree those of you who believe, and those who have been granted knowledge. And Allah is Well-Acquainted with what you do. (Surah Al Mujadilah: 11)